Faites réagir votre public

À l’aide d’expériences immersives

 

Dynamisez vos événements

Voyez comment nous les réalisons

 

Créez un contenu captif

De concert avec nos services créatifs internes

1
1

Chef de file canadien reconnu pour l’excellence de ses événements.

Pour découvrir tout notre savoir-faire, regardez notre vidéo !

Sans Freeman

Avec Freeman

Sans/Avec Freeman

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Steven Zappulla a de loin dépassé mes attentes. Il a été si patient et compréhensif. C’était la première fois que j’organisais un événement comme celui-là. J’ai beaucoup apprécié ses suivis et de savoir que quelqu’un était toujours à l’autre bout du fil s’il survenait un problème. Vraiment très apprécié.

Awben Boot Camp & Conference

Michael Wiens, permettez-moi de vous remercier du fond du cœur, vous et votre équipe, pour votre travail fabuleux la semaine dernière. Vos collègues et vous avez été très serviables et professionnels. J’ai été impressionnée par la qualité du service et l’efficacité que vous avez déployées. Je pense qu’on peut affirmer sans aucun doute que les réunions du conseil d’administration de ParlAmericas n’auraient pu se dérouler aussi bien sans votre soutien. Je vais très certainement recommander Freeman audiovisuel à mes collègues et j’espère avoir bientôt l’occasion de travailler avec vous de nouveau. Grand merci.

Fonctionnaire du protocole, Direction des affaires internationales et interparlementaires

Notre événement n’aurait pas pu être une réussite sans Ben Porter. Il a été d’une grande collaboration et il s’y connaît vraiment. Il nous a donné un service à 500 % et cela a fait une énorme différence, car nous avons fait beaucoup, beaucoup de changements de dernière minute. Il a été un élément clé dans le succès de notre événement. Cette réunion se tient tous les ans dans divers hôtels 4 et 5 étoiles et Ben figure dans notre palmarès des 3 meilleurs pour le service.

Sandoz Canada

Nous avons fait appel à Freeman audiovisuel Canada pour nos besoins techniques et en audiovisuel pour notre événement. Je vous écris aujourd’hui pour complimenter l’un de vos employés. Ken Parsons, qui a été notre soutien technique pendant les 3 jours de notre événement, a fait beaucoup plus que son travail normal pour nous aider. Il a assisté nos conférenciers quand leurs présentations ne s’affichaient pas, il s’est procuré et a installé l’équipement dont nous avons eu besoin à la toute dernière minute et il était toujours attentif et vigilant afin d’éviter tout problème technique ou autre. Tous les jours, il était sur place avant que j’arrive et restait jusqu’à ce que je sois prêt à partir. J’aimerais le remercier pour son professionnalisme, son savoir-faire, sa courtoisie et sa serviabilité. Ken Parsons a représenté Freeman audiovisuel Canada de la meilleure manière possible. Merci !

Sonam

ENHANCE YOUR EVENTS

See how we build events

Without Freeman

With Freeman

With & Without Freeman

Case Studies

Inspiring Attendees Through Art At The Aga Khan Museum

RE/MAX INTEGRA Ontario-Atlantic Region 2019 Evening of Accolades

Little Native Hockey League Tournament Opening Ceremony

Case Study: Celebrating 50 Years of Success, Fashionably

Nygard’s 50th Anniversary Fashion Show and Dinner

Case Study: A Retirement Party for the International Centre’s CEO

Bringing Cottage Life to the Convention Centre

Case Study: Swarovski’s Product Launch Dinner Gala

A Glamorous Night That Sparkled from Start to Finish

Case Study: PCMA Canadian Innovation Conference

The Right Content for the Right Event

Case Study: Sports Celebrity Dinner

Brand activations that bring results

Case Study: Reaching the Immersive Sky: Air Canada Brand Reveal

Three Cities, One simultaneous event

Case Study: Unconventional Venues, Unforgettable Events

Cineplex: Live streaming success across a nation

Case Study: Come One, Come All!

Friends of We Care Vintage Circus

Case Study: Envision, Inspire & Elevate

PCMA Canadian Innovation Conference

Case Study: Cultivating Creativity

PCMA - Convening Leaders 2016

Case Study: Inspiring Greatness in Northern Cities

Winter Cities Shake-Up 2015

What Our Customers Say About Us

Steven Zappulla went above and beyond my expectations. He was so patient and understanding. It was my first time planning an event like this. I really appreciated the check-ins and knowing that someone was available by cell ASAP if anything came up. Much appreciated.

Awben Boot Camp & Conference

Michael Wiens, please allow me to thank you and your team from the bottom of my heart for your fabulous work last week. You and your colleagues were all very professional and helpful. I was impressed by the quality of service and the efficiency you displayed. I think it is safe to say that our ParlAmericas Board of Directors meetings could not have been such a success without your support. I will definitely recommend Freeman Audio Visual to my colleagues, and look forward to working with you again soon. Many thanks.

Protocol Officer, International & Interparliamentary Affairs

We could not have pulled off our event without Ben Porter. He was extremely collaborative and knowledgeable. He gave us a 500% service level and it made a huge difference as many, many last-minute changes were made to our meeting. He was a key player in our event's success. This meeting is held on a yearly basis in various 4 and 5-star hotels and Ben was in our top 3 in terms of service.

Sandoz Canada

We used Freeman Audio Visual Canada for our AV/technical needs during the event. I am writing today to offer one of your employees a commendation. Ken Parsons, who was our technical support person during the 3-day event, went above and beyond his regular duties to assist us. He assisted our speakers when their presentations weren’t displaying, he successfully secured and set up equipment that we were in need of at the very last minute, and he was always attentive and vigilant about potential technical and other related issues. He was there before I arrived and stayed until I was ready to leave every day. I would like to thank him for his professionalism, expertise, courtesy and helpfulness. Ken Parsons has represented Freeman Audio Visual Canada in the best of light. Thank you!

Sonam
June 26, 2019 in Audience Engagement, Audience Response, Brand Experience, Breakout Sessions, Corporate Social Responsibility, Design Thinking, Education, Engagement, Environmental Leadership, Event highlights, Event Trends, Exhibits, Expo, Freeman Face to Face blog, Hot Technology, Industry News, News, Photos, Scenic Design, Video walls

2019 Sustainable Event Trends in Event Technology

You could say the quest for sustainability has touched all industries at one point or another. The event industry is no different in that organizers are constantly looking for ways…
Read More
May 6, 2019 in Audience Engagement, Audience Response, Brand Experience, Breakout Sessions, Design Thinking, Education, Engagement, Event highlights, Event Trends, Exhibits, Expo, Freeman Face to Face blog, Hot Technology, News, Photos, Scenic Design, Video walls

Empathy, Emotion and Technology with Purpose…For the Win!

A Look at the 2019 Edition of South by Southwest in Austin, Texas When people hear South By Southwest mentioned, they typically think of the music festival founded in 1987,…
Read More
April 10, 2019 in Freeman Audio Visual Products & Services

What is PepperScrim?

Untethering lighting designers from limited holographic systems, PepperScrim is now one of the most popular fabrics designed for use on stage. For set designers and lighting teams throughout the entertainment…
Read More